Printer
Downy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Downy Fabric Softener Liquids And Dryer Sheets The Downy Ball

Downy Fabric Softener Liquids And Dryer Sheets The Downy Ball

Make softness simple with our easy-to-use fabric softener dispenser. Simply fill it up and toss on top of your fabrics before each load.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Downy does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for The Downy Ball
Review 1 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
kar
Toronto ON

where to buy

October 26, 2014
I love my downy ball as I hang all my laundry and forget to put the downy in. I have lost my ball and cant find them in stores :(
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Baubles
Elkford, B.C.

Downey Ball Fabric Softener Dispenser

July 28, 2014
I have used this in my laundry for many years, I recently moved into a condo that has three washers in the laundry room. It's so convenient being able to do all of my wash at once, including linen. My problem is; I only have one downey ball, my roommate is moving soon, and we both want more..... where are they? I want three more, as mine is old and won't last forever, and my roommate wants a couple too! Where can I get one? If you are not making them anymore, please reconsider taking them out of your production line. I would hate to have to use something else!
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Nana
Edmonton, AB

WHERE ARE THE DOWNY BALLS?

July 18, 2014
I have been looking for your downy balls for two years now and have not been able to find one. I completely wore out the ones I had and would love to be able to find more. Please bring the product back to the stores.
21 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Kathleen
Brantford, Ontario Canada

Downey Ball

July 9, 2014
I cannot find it anywhere.
Please reconsider bringing back this product. It is absolutely fantastic.
I miss it. I have worn out the last one I had.
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
bbrob
Stittsville, ON

It's gone!???

July 1, 2014
My son lost mine, I am looking for a new one and now I learn it is gone!?? I worked so well.
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
mama-j
Moose Jaw, Canada

Downy Balls

June 23, 2014
PLEASE PLEASE BRING THESE BACK!!!!
I had 2 of them and I have completely worn them out!! I am in desperate need of more!, I have tried the sheets, but it's just not the same! PLEASE!!!!!!
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
joelle
Aylmer, Qc

Please, Please, Please, bring it back!

June 4, 2014
Anyone could tell me if it is going to come back on the market? I lost mine!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
onegoodstrawberry
Toronto, Ontario

come back downy ball, come back!

May 15, 2014
I love using liquid fabric softener. Dryer sheets just don't cut it. Please bring this back. It allowed me to do things other than waiting for the final rinse cycle.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
happy Nan
Nova Scotia

Best Invention

February 17, 2014
This was the best invention ever for me. No more running up and down stairs to catch the last rinse. Have been using this product for over 30 yrs.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
giggles
winnipeg

downy ball

January 23, 2014
Hi, I borrowed a friends downy ball for my wash and loved the result. super cozy laundry, and it lasts for weeks! well, I have been looking in the stores for a downy ball and I cannot find one anywhere. Any ideas? Thank you for a superb product.
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
SoftnessCounts
St John's NL

O how I'll miss thee, downy ball.

January 18, 2014
This was and should have been the 8th wonder of the world.I have been using mine for close to 17 years now,the pull cap finally loosing it's integrity,the ball has turned and off shade of blue,but with 3 kids myself and husband with constant laundry over load,it still makes my life soo much easier.Thank -you lil blue downy ball.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Fresh
Ontario

Last long

December 23, 2013
I Downy Ball is great for a mom that has alot going at once.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
kjjma
glencoe, ontario

my downy ball finally broke

December 8, 2013
after 10 long and happy years with this product it finally broke, and when i went to buy one they didn't have one, where can i get another one asap
14 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
connie74
oshawa ontario

downy ball

August 25, 2013
Lost my downy ball when I moved does anyone know where I can get one?
29 of 60 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Ana
Mississauga, ON

Where Can I buy it????????

August 21, 2013
I moved and lost mine and would like to get a new one. Does anyone know where they are sold in Ontario, Canada?
26 of 59 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
shay
st.laurent

Where can i buy it???

July 20, 2013
I used to have one and it broke, I love it so much but I don't know where to find them.. can anybody help me???
28 of 56 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
sheeds
ontario canada

downey ball

June 3, 2013
the best product I have ever used. especially since I do not use my dryer in the summer time.
17 of 40 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Downy Ball
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Product Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1