Printer
Downy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Downy Fabric Softener Liquids And Dryer Sheets The Downy Ball

Downy Fabric Softener Liquids And Dryer Sheets The Downy Ball

Make softness simple with our easy-to-use fabric softener dispenser. Simply fill it up and toss on top of your fabrics before each load.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Downy does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for The Downy Ball
Review 1 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
happy Nan
Nova Scotia

Best Invention

February 17, 2014
This was the best invention ever for me. No more running up and down stairs to catch the last rinse. Have been using this product for over 30 yrs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
giggles
winnipeg

downy ball

January 23, 2014
Hi, I borrowed a friends downy ball for my wash and loved the result. super cozy laundry, and it lasts for weeks! well, I have been looking in the stores for a downy ball and I cannot find one anywhere. Any ideas? Thank you for a superb product.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
SoftnessCounts
St John's NL

O how I'll miss thee, downy ball.

January 18, 2014
This was and should have been the 8th wonder of the world.I have been using mine for close to 17 years now,the pull cap finally loosing it's integrity,the ball has turned and off shade of blue,but with 3 kids myself and husband with constant laundry over load,it still makes my life soo much easier.Thank -you lil blue downy ball.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Fresh
Ontario

Last long

December 23, 2013
I Downy Ball is great for a mom that has alot going at once.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
kjjma
glencoe, ontario

my downy ball finally broke

December 8, 2013
after 10 long and happy years with this product it finally broke, and when i went to buy one they didn't have one, where can i get another one asap
14 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
connie74
oshawa ontario

downy ball

August 25, 2013
Lost my downy ball when I moved does anyone know where I can get one?
29 of 60 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Ana
Mississauga, ON

Where Can I buy it????????

August 21, 2013
I moved and lost mine and would like to get a new one. Does anyone know where they are sold in Ontario, Canada?
24 of 54 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
shay
st.laurent

Where can i buy it???

July 20, 2013
I used to have one and it broke, I love it so much but I don't know where to find them.. can anybody help me???
26 of 54 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Downy Ball
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
sheeds
ontario canada

downey ball

June 3, 2013
the best product I have ever used. especially since I do not use my dryer in the summer time.
17 of 40 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Downy Ball
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Product Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1