Printer
Downy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Downy.

DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

A soft blanket spread out on a sun-splashed meadow. The feel of warmth on your shoulders. With a scent as enchanting as a gentle breeze, Downy April Fresh liquid fabric softener helps you wash in the magic of a rejuvenating spring morning. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.365 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(452 Reviews) 445
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (452 reviews)
5 stars
331
4 stars
59
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
49
394 out of 452(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Downy does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
Review 261 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Texas

Great product!

November 9, 2015
Love this fabric softener! It smells so good and the smell lasts! It also keeps my clothes soft. I love it.
Review 262 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Boys Ranch, Texas

Downy leaves laundry soft and fresh.

November 9, 2015
I received a sample of Downy Ultra April fresh scent to review and I must say I just love the fresh scent of our laundry. Our laundry was so soft. This product is gentle on your clothes. No harshness. We love that our clothes have a wonderful scent after a wash. I would totally recommend this product to all my friends.
Review 263 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Oconomowoc, Wi

Best clothes softner ever!

November 9, 2015
I received a sample of this free from influenster. I always use downy however I have never used this kind. Let me tell you its just as great as the kind I always use. Best thing to use on your clothes you wont regret it. Smells amazing and clothes feel amazing. If your looking for a brand to use downy is the way to go.
Review 264 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Texas

Love it !! Leaves my clothes smelling amazing!!

November 9, 2015
Love it !! Leaves the clothes Smelling amazing!! Everything smells so fresh! I will definitely be using this all of the time and telling my friends!
Review 265 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Raleigh, NC

Love it!

November 9, 2015
I didn't have high hopes for this product, but I absolutely love it!!! I love the way it smells, it makes our clothes sooooooo soft!
Review 266 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Atlanta, GA

Downy April Fresh Softener

November 9, 2015
Downy April Fresh Softener is like a breath of fresh air. Its amazing! The clothes came out so soft and smelling so nice.. I will keep on buying this softener. It is now my favorite!
Review 267 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Turner, ME

Leaves clothes smelling great!!

November 9, 2015
This was the first time I have tried any type of fabric softener and I am impressed! My clothes came out smelling fantastic and they were so soft! I am so excited to use Downy for all of my loads of laundry. I used Downy Fabric Softener for free, but all opinions are my own.
Review 268 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Houston, TX

This product is amazing!

November 9, 2015
I LOVE Downy April Fresh fabric softener. My mom used this when I was younger, and I use it in my household today. Not only does it make my family's clothes soft, but it makes them smell so fresh and clean! I have been using Downy softener for years, and will not switch.
Review 269 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Mendota, IL

Love Downy

November 9, 2015
I love downy! Especially this scent. It leaves my clothes smelling fresh and feeling soft. I really love it for my babies clothes and blankets
Review 270 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Des moines, IA

This is a must in my house!

November 8, 2015
This is a must in my house! The keeps all my laundry smelling fresh and clean best thing is when I open the linen closet aND it smells like I just did laundry when it was days ago I actually did!!!
Review 271 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Indianapolis, IN

True fan.

November 8, 2015
I have been a true downy user for years. It's one of the few softners that I can use on my sensitive skin and my sons teacher even commend about how NICE and fresh my sons clothes always smell. THANKS downy, I am TRULY a fan!
Review 272 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
AZ

Why did i ever stop?!

November 8, 2015
I'm the type of person that doesn't use fabric softner very often but after trying this fabric softner I question why I never use it. The April Fresh scent smells amazing! I love this fabric softner because it literally makes my whole house smell when I'm washing clothes. It also does a great job at keeping my clothes feeling soft and they come out smelling fresh which is a bonus! I was sent this product to test out and all opinions are my own. Definitely go out and try it! You won't be disappointed.
Review 273 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
NoVA

Makes my clothes smell great!

November 8, 2015
I really like how my clothes smell after using Downy. They smell nice and fresh. Also, I am impressed that the static from drying my clothes in the dryer has decreased. This is always important in winter for me. I received a free sample of Downy for review but my opinions are my own.
Review 274 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Ravenna, OH

This softener is Great!

November 8, 2015
I loved this the first time I used it! Its soft and smells so good, it leaves my clothes feeling fresh and clean, not heavy and greasy like some softeners do! Would recommend this to anyone! I did test this product for free, but all of my opinions are my own!
Review 275 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Sacramento

This product smells amazing!

November 8, 2015
I have received this product free thanks to influenster. It has made my clothes smell so good. The freshness smells up the whole house
Review 276 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Orange, NJ

Downy!!

November 8, 2015
It smells so good and it makes your clothes feel soft
Review 277 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Vernal, Utah

This product is really good I love it

November 8, 2015
Downy April fresh fraiicheur d'avril it's a grate way to make you clothes smell really good and fresh it's say to use you just have to put you clothes in the washer put your soup in , and put your Downy April fresh inside you load and you are ready to go I love the smell , the odor it's like in between fresh and roses I absolutely love Downy , they send me this product fort testing purposes.
Review 278 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Mississippi

softens clothes great.

November 8, 2015
I received a sample from influenster for testing purposes. Although the quality of the product was great, I didn't like the smell. I would try again in a different fragrance. When paired with Downy unstoppables, it made the April fresh smell better. This opinion is my own even though I received this product free
Review 279 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
North Carolina

Love the Smell

November 8, 2015
I love this product. It leaves my clothes smelling fresh and feeling soft. I would recommend this to anyone. The freshness lasts and you can still smell it days later. I got to try a sample of this free, but these are my own opinions, as I always buy Down products.
Review 280 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
New Orleans

This Stuff Smells AWESOME!

November 8, 2015
I received this product to try and I decided to use it on some of our puppy's dirty blankets and toys. I figured if it made those items fresh then this product would be a winner. After taking the blankets out the dryer, they smelled soooooo fresh that I couldn't believe I was actually putting my nose to the puppy's blanket! I will definitely be purchasing.
«prev 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next»