Printer
Downy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Downy.

DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

A soft blanket spread out on a sun-splashed meadow. The feel of warmth on your shoulders. With a scent as enchanting as a gentle breeze, Downy April Fresh liquid fabric softener helps you wash in the magic of a rejuvenating spring morning. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(469 Reviews) 462
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (469 reviews)
5 stars
333
4 stars
60
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
62
397 out of 469(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Downy does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
Review 261 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Richmond, VA

wonderful smell!

November 10, 2015
I absolutely loved my free sample of downy. It has a long lasting smell on clothing which is awesome. I like that it made my blankets and my clothes nice and fresh feeling and also smelling good. I had many compliments and will definitely buy more downy products in the future. I tested this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Review 262 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Colorado Springs, CO

Love Downy

November 10, 2015
I use Downy all the time, my family loves the smell and niceness it leaves on your clothes, I have 3 teenagers, so I really need this for their clothes, thank you for making such a great product, and I also love all the great scents that you make! I've tested your Downy® Fabric Softener for free through Influenster, but all opinions are my own!!
Review 263 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Louisville, KY

Downy is the best fabric softner IN THE WORLD!!!!

November 10, 2015
My clothes always smell absolutely wonderful after using this product and they are so extremely soft. I will use NO OTHER fabric softener. I received a free bottle in a VoxBox. This was an extra bonus for me. I always recommend Downy to everyone I know.
Review 264 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Florida

Smells great

November 10, 2015
The first thing I noticed was the scent, it smells really good and the scent lasts long. I'm someone who has to do at least 4 loads of laundry each week and I usually use a scent booster, but with this I have no need to. That's great because it ends up being one less thing I have to buy!
Review 265 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Chicago,IL

I tried downy free from Influenster, and loved it.

November 10, 2015
My son plays sports so his clothes smell the worse, I use the Downy on his clothes and not only did they smell fresh and clean they were soft and static free. He loved the smell his clothes carried throughout the day.
Review 266 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
North Hills, CA

Love my Downey

November 10, 2015
I love my Downey softner. Smells great, the smell. Last for a long time. I pulled out a towel got my heart cabinet a week's ago that I washed with the Downey and still smelled fresh and was soft. Not over powering with the smell. The bottle is a good value don't have to use much so it last for a long time. I would recommend this product to anyone. It's great I will be trying the other Downey softners and exploring the smells.
Review 267 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Lagrange,Ga

Love this product.

November 10, 2015
I love downy fabric softener!! It always keeps my clothes smelling fresh!! I prefer the lavender scent.
Review 268 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
NC

great scent, great static control, great softness

November 10, 2015
I have loved Downy softener for years. I even remember as a child I loved when my Mom would wash our clothes using Downy softener. It always made the clothes soft and smelled so fresh. The smell is like a fresh clean breeze as if your clothes were hung on the line to dry. I will continue using it. I recently got a sample to review for my unbiased review and i can say it still smells good as I have always remembered
Review 269 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
citrus heights, ca

Good product, smells good.

November 10, 2015
I have never used fabric softener, weird I know, so I didn't even know where to start. The directions were easy enough to follow. I haven't noticed a difference yet, but I'm sure the product worked well enough. It does smell good! And the little bottle I got is enough for 12 loads, that's a lot and a little seems to go a long way.
I received this product as a free sample and all opinions are my own.
Review 270 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
New York

OMG now this smells really good

November 10, 2015
OMG now this smells really good, it just feels like you want snuggle it makes doing the laundry so much more like a hobby than a task lol, i love it and it was just a free test and it was definitely worth it. Thank you downy
Review 271 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Hillsboro, TN

Great Features

November 10, 2015
I love Downy. Has been a good name brand for years. The scent is wonderful and leaves our clothes smelling fresh and feeling extremely soft!
Review 272 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Texas

Great product!

November 9, 2015
Love this fabric softener! It smells so good and the smell lasts! It also keeps my clothes soft. I love it.
Review 273 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Boys Ranch, Texas

Downy leaves laundry soft and fresh.

November 9, 2015
I received a sample of Downy Ultra April fresh scent to review and I must say I just love the fresh scent of our laundry. Our laundry was so soft. This product is gentle on your clothes. No harshness. We love that our clothes have a wonderful scent after a wash. I would totally recommend this product to all my friends.
Review 274 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Oconomowoc, Wi

Best clothes softner ever!

November 9, 2015
I received a sample of this free from influenster. I always use downy however I have never used this kind. Let me tell you its just as great as the kind I always use. Best thing to use on your clothes you wont regret it. Smells amazing and clothes feel amazing. If your looking for a brand to use downy is the way to go.
Review 275 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Texas

Love it !! Leaves my clothes smelling amazing!!

November 9, 2015
Love it !! Leaves the clothes Smelling amazing!! Everything smells so fresh! I will definitely be using this all of the time and telling my friends!
Review 276 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Raleigh, NC

Love it!

November 9, 2015
I didn't have high hopes for this product, but I absolutely love it!!! I love the way it smells, it makes our clothes sooooooo soft!
Review 277 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Atlanta, GA

Downy April Fresh Softener

November 9, 2015
Downy April Fresh Softener is like a breath of fresh air. Its amazing! The clothes came out so soft and smelling so nice.. I will keep on buying this softener. It is now my favorite!
Review 278 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Turner, ME

Leaves clothes smelling great!!

November 9, 2015
This was the first time I have tried any type of fabric softener and I am impressed! My clothes came out smelling fantastic and they were so soft! I am so excited to use Downy for all of my loads of laundry. I used Downy Fabric Softener for free, but all opinions are my own.
Review 279 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Houston, TX

This product is amazing!

November 9, 2015
I LOVE Downy April Fresh fabric softener. My mom used this when I was younger, and I use it in my household today. Not only does it make my family's clothes soft, but it makes them smell so fresh and clean! I have been using Downy softener for years, and will not switch.
Review 280 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Mendota, IL

Love Downy

November 9, 2015
I love downy! Especially this scent. It leaves my clothes smelling fresh and feeling soft. I really love it for my babies clothes and blankets
«prev 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next»