Printer
Downy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Downy.

DOWNY Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid

A soft blanket spread out on a sun-splashed meadow. The feel of warmth on your shoulders. With a scent as enchanting as a gentle breeze, Downy April Fresh liquid fabric softener helps you wash in the magic of a rejuvenating spring morning. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(469 Reviews) 462
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (469 reviews)
5 stars
333
4 stars
60
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
62
397 out of 469(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Downy does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
Review 81 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
CA

I love the way it makes my laundry

December 15, 2015
In my household we have used downy for quite a long time.. It make my clothing so soft and it smells great for quite awhile.
Review 82 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
East Wichita

Soft Clean Clothes

December 14, 2015
I have been using Ultra Downy in April Fresh scent ever since I received it in my Influenster VOXBOX. I am very impressed with this product. It has been so amazing for my family of five and i. and I have to say that I'm pretty impressed! Our clothes are left feeling very soft and the scent is amazing! We ran out of the sample size very quickly and went and bought more, we are hooked!
Review 83 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Turlock, CA

Smells Great & Left Blankets Super Soft!

December 11, 2015
I used this on my kids blankets and omg it smelled so good and left them feeling super soft! I would totally recommend this for blankets, didn't leave any stains or anything like that so it works fine. Got this complimentary from Influenster to review in my #PumpkinVoxBox
Review 84 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Cincinnati Ohio

product is great

December 11, 2015
i am happy that i tried the Downey April fresh liquid fabric softener, i thought it wouldn't smell so much but to my surprise it did. I received this product for free and these opinions and review are my own.
Review 85 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Macon Georgia

Smells amazing!

December 11, 2015
First off the smell of this is amazing. It smells up the entire room just being in the bottle. You can't even imagine how it makes clothes smell. We line dry our clothes and Downy has worked wonders on our towels! I received a sample for free to review. All opinions are my own.
Review 86 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Fresno Ca

Household staple

December 11, 2015
I absolutely love downy, and this scent has to be one of the best. I use it on all my laundry and love that it always leaves my clothes smelling good and feeling soft. Absolutely a staple in my household. I tested this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Review 87 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Springfield, MO

Fresh scent

December 11, 2015
It's been a long time since I have used a liquid fabric softener. I was really excited to try this one free for review. Honestly, the smell was a little overwhelming from the bottle, but on freshly washed and dried towels: heavenly. My husband was so excited to see Downy in our laundry room. It's nice to smell something so spring-like when you're in the midst of winter. Our towels are wonderfully soft too.
Review 88 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Las Vegas NV

April Fresh

December 11, 2015
Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Conditioner is Amazing. It makes my clothes smell fresh clean and soft I would definitely recommend this product its works great, it always makes my clothes soft and smell really good I love Downy! I tested your Downy Fabric Softener for free, but all my opinions are my own!
Review 89 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Whittier

This Downy smells great!!

December 11, 2015
I love Downy it leaves my clothes smelling great. The are always so soft when i use it. It doesn't stain the clothes or leave residue. The always come out clean and smelling great.
Review 90 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Los Angeles

scent too strong

December 11, 2015
I can't live without softener on my clothes. I was given a bottle of this to try for review. Though it worked great as far as softener goes, the scent was a little strong for me. I tend to lean towards non-scented laundry products. I wish companies made a mild smelling detergent/softener. There is no middle ground....just very strong scent or no scent.
Review 91 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Wichita Falls, Texas

This product has been my go to for years!

December 11, 2015
I have been using Downy since I was a child. I received a sample from Influenster to test for free. I really like this product. It makes my clothes soft and it smells great! I would recommend this product to everyone due to just how great it works!
Review 92 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
san jose ca

I Love this product

December 10, 2015
I love the smell of this product it works great and makes my clothes super soft it is amazing! I got to test this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Review 93 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Miami, FL

Delicious smell!

December 10, 2015
I have been using Ultra Downy in April Fresh scent ever since I received it in my Influenster VOXBOX and I have to say that I'm pretty impressed! My clothes end up having the most delicious scent and they are very soft!!! Totally love it...I ran out of my sample size pretty quickly...I think I was using a bit much, so I had to buy one with my own money. Now, I'm using as recommended and I cant tell that it would last a good six months! Totally recommend the product in this scent!
Review 94 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stars
KY

Works great

December 10, 2015
Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener works great. I used it on my families laundry and everything came out of the dryer feeling so soft and smelling wonderful. I love the fresh scent of Ultra Downy April fresh and I like the fact that it also protects against laundry damage. I tested Ultra Downy April Fresh Liquid Fabric Softener for free. All Opinions are my own.
Review 95 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Bozeman, MT

love the April fresh scent.

December 10, 2015
I got this product free to test from influenster. I love how long the scent lasts and how well it softens our clothes in our extremely hard water. I have always used Downy but never have used a scented variety. I will continue to be a downy customer but now will buy the scented brand.
Review 96 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Vernal, Utah

I'm a Convert!

December 10, 2015
I love cleaning but I've always been a subpar launderer. Everything goes in all at once on cold and I hope for the best. I was able to try this formula for free from influenster (these opinions are my own), and I'm a convert! I'd never used fabric conditioner before. I didn't realize it would prevent fading/shrinking/stretching. And being the type of laundry-doer I am, those are al really great things because they're phenomena I experience often. I love how my laundry smells and feels and my whole house smells incredible while the wash is going!
Review 97 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Rockford MI

So soft and smells great!

December 10, 2015
my towels are after using Downy there's nothing like it! I hate the feeling of dry clothing so I used it on all of my wardrobe. Got to try mine for Free thanks to Inf;uenster!!
Review 98 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Freeport, TX

Love Downy!

December 10, 2015
I have always been a loyal Downy user, so I was extremely excited when I received my free sample from Influenster for testing & review. I love the scent, my clothes look & feel great & really hold their shape. Downy really does work! I'll be a continued customer for sure!
Review 99 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
East Alton, Illinois

This product is a must have!!!

December 10, 2015
I used Downy for the first time and i love this product. I will never buy anything else again. This product worked very well for my family and I! It left my clothes smelling amazing and fresh. The scent does last a long time. With 3 small children and playing sports it is nice to have their clothes smelling fresh and clean and long lasting! Downy will forever be a keeper in our home. I have not found many products like this one that the scent actually lasts long. Some products smell amazing but the scent doesn't last and with Downy softener it DOES last a long time. Kept my clothes fluffy and soft as well. Thanks Downy! *** I tested Downy Softener for free but all opinions our my own***
Review 100 for Ultra Downy® April Fresh Liquid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stars
Zuni va

This product is amazing!!

December 10, 2015
I was able to test this product for free via #influenster. I am thrilled I was chosen BC I have now settled on my 'go to' fabric softener. It made my family's clothes smell amazing & soft. It is also affordable which is an added bonus. I look forward to purchasing this weekly when I do my shopping. I also use downy to make a homemade air freshener as well!!
«prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next»